DistrictSchoolsArts and AcademicsAthleticsCommunity
Quicklinks
page tools :

HMS News

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Monday, Apr 12, 2021 2:04:45 PM
Posted Monday, Apr 12, 2021 9:15:33 AM
Posted Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021 11:55:43 AM
Posted Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021 9:53:59 AM
Posted Friday, Feb 19, 2021 7:52:29 AM
Posted Thursday, Jan 21, 2021 1:17:00 PM
Posted Monday, Dec 21, 2020 3:23:50 PM
Posted Thursday, Dec 17, 2020 9:20:26 PM
Posted Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020 7:28:00 AM
Posted Friday, Dec 4, 2020 11:08:00 AM
Posted Friday, Nov 20, 2020 3:52:00 PM
Posted Thursday, Nov 12, 2020 8:46:00 PM
Please see the linked letter for an urgent message with changes to the Phased Reopening plan
Posted Monday, Nov 2, 2020 1:09:00 PM
The District has resumed in person school board meetings in the Hampton Middle School Auditorium as this space can accommodate social distancing among those in attendance. In addition to the in person meeting, where public comment can be taken, the meeting will be live streamed on the District YouTube channel (click news link for details).
Posted Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020 3:23:00 PM

HMS TODAY

Lunch

  • There are no events to display.

Copyright © 2009, Hampton Township School District                
Facbook Follow Icon
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite