DistrictSchoolsArts and AcademicsAthleticsCommunity
Quicklinks
Home >
Schools > Central Elementary > Central News
page tools :

PagePops
You have 2 PagePops. View

Central Elementary News

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Monday, Mar 30, 2020 8:21:48 PM
Posted Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 2:40:42 PM
Posted Friday, Mar 20, 2020 2:16:00 PM
Posted Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 11:44:00 PM
Posted Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 4:28:00 PM
Posted Friday, Mar 13, 2020 7:23:26 AM
The March 14 SAT testing date scheduled to occur at Hampton High School has been postponed.
Posted Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 11:35:37 AM
The HMS "Swing Into Spring" Senior Citizen Breakfast, scheduled for Thursday, April 2, is being postponed.
Posted Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 9:49:50 AM
Registration for the 2020 HTSD Summer Program is now open and includes three weeks of programming.
Posted Monday, Mar 9, 2020 9:57:00 AM
Postponed as of Friday, March 13. The Hampton Township School District will host Hues & Harmony: A Hampton Township School District-wide Fine Arts Festival, from 5:30 to 8 p.m. on March 17 & 18, 2020 at Hampton High School, 2929 McCully Road, Allison Park, PA.
Posted Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 9:53:00 AM
The 2020 School Picnic at Kennywood Park is scheduled for June 16. 2020 School ticket sales is online only.


CENTRAL TODAY

 

   



  • There are no events to display.


Today's Calendar

  • There are no events to display.



Copyright © 2009, Hampton Township School District                
Facbook Follow Icon
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite