DistrictSchoolsArts and AcademicsAthleticsCommunity
Quicklinks
Home >
District > District News
page tools :

District News

Displayed below are the District news items.  To search for a specific news item, use the criteria below. You may use multiple means to fulfill your search.

  • Keyword - Type in a word or string of words that appear in the news item.
  • Category - Use the drop-down menu to select the likely category of the news item you seek.
  • Date - Choose the month and year of the probable date the item was posted.
Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
nehnevajsa - Posted Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020 7:59:00 AM
nehnevajsa - Posted Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 3:30:00 PM
kwheeler - Posted Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 2:48:49 PM
kwheeler - Posted Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020 1:49:24 PM
10056 - Posted Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 9:34:00 AM
nehnevajsa - Posted Wednesday, Jul 1, 2020 1:17:00 PM
nehnevajsa - Posted Friday, Jun 26, 2020 12:22:32 PM
nehnevajsa - Posted Friday, Jun 5, 2020 3:39:45 PM
A joint statement by the AIU and Allegheny County's 42 Suburban School Districts and Five CTC's
emckaveney - Posted Friday, Jun 5, 2020 3:30:00 PM
ARichards - Posted Thursday, Jun 4, 2020 9:39:49 AM
emckaveney - Posted Monday, May 18, 2020 5:52:26 PM
kwheeler - Posted Friday, May 1, 2020 7:00:00 AM
kwheeler - Posted Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020 7:50:00 AM
emckaveney - Posted Friday, Apr 24, 2020 10:33:00 AM
Due to the continued school closures and social distancing measures, summer program opportunities have been amended, click link for details.
ARichards - Posted Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 11:30:12 AM
emckaveney - Posted Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 2:40:42 PM
ARichards - Posted Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 4:00:30 PM
emckaveney - Posted Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 4:28:00 PM
ARichards - Posted Friday, Mar 13, 2020 4:05:01 PM
berg - Posted Friday, Mar 13, 2020 7:23:26 AM
The March 14 SAT testing date scheduled to occur at Hampton High School has been postponed.
berg - Posted Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 11:35:37 AM
The HMS "Swing Into Spring" Senior Citizen Breakfast, scheduled for Thursday, April 2, is being postponed.
ARichards - Posted Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 11:15:01 AM
lriddell - Posted Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 7:29:10 AM
ARichards - Posted Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 10:55:23 AM
lriddell - Posted Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 7:36:45 AM
ARichards - Posted Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 12:30:25 PM
berg - Posted Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 9:49:00 AM
Registration for the 2020 HTSD Summer Program is now open and includes three weeks of programming.
lriddell - Posted Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 7:33:02 AM
ARichards - Posted Monday, Mar 9, 2020 11:04:39 AM
berg - Posted Monday, Mar 9, 2020 9:57:00 AM
Postponed as of Friday, March 13. The Hampton Township School District will host Hues & Harmony: A Hampton Township School District-wide Fine Arts Festival, from 5:30 to 8 p.m. on March 17 & 18, 2020 at Hampton High School, 2929 McCully Road, Allison Park, PA.

Copyright © 2009, Hampton Township School District                
Facbook Follow Icon
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite