DistrictSchoolsArts and AcademicsAthleticsCommunity
Quicklinks
Home >
District > District News
page tools :

District News

Displayed below are the District news items.  To search for a specific news item, use the criteria below. You may use multiple means to fulfill your search.

  • Keyword - Type in a word or string of words that appear in the news item.
  • Category - Use the drop-down menu to select the likely category of the news item you seek.
  • Date - Choose the month and year of the probable date the item was posted.
Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
lriddell - Posted Monday, Oct 28, 2019 7:25:54 AM
ARichards - Posted Friday, Oct 25, 2019 10:47:19 AM
lriddell - Posted Friday, Oct 25, 2019 7:46:00 AM
ARichards - Posted Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 11:10:01 AM
lriddell - Posted Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 7:53:00 AM
ARichards - Posted Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 2:56:16 PM
lriddell - Posted Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 7:37:00 AM
ARichards - Posted Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 10:38:53 AM
lriddell - Posted Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 7:46:54 AM
ARichards - Posted Monday, Oct 21, 2019 3:35:22 PM
berg - Posted Monday, Oct 21, 2019 1:10:00 PM
The Hampton High School Marching Band will compete in the Pennsylvania Interscholastic Marching Band Association (PIMBA) Championships on Saturday, Oct. 26, 2019 at Gateway High School, 3000 Gateway Campus Blvd, Monroeville, PA 15146.
berg - Posted Monday, Oct 21, 2019 9:07:24 AM
The Hampton High School Drama Club proudly presents Mark Twain's "Is He Dead?" Nov. 7-9 in the Hampton High School Auditorium. All show times are 7:30 p.m., with doors opening at 7 p.m.
berg - Posted Monday, Oct 21, 2019 8:10:56 AM
The Hampton Middle School proudly presents Rodgers & Hammerstein's "Cinderella," Nov. 21-23 in the Middle School Auditorium.
lriddell - Posted Monday, Oct 21, 2019 7:31:57 AM
ARichards - Posted Friday, Oct 18, 2019 3:13:04 PM
lriddell - Posted Friday, Oct 18, 2019 7:16:16 AM
ARichards - Posted Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 1:56:16 PM
lriddell - Posted Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 7:22:00 AM
berg - Posted Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 4:11:48 PM
The Hampton High School Student Council is accepting nominations for the 2020 Distinguished Alumni Award.
ARichards - Posted Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 3:48:53 PM
lriddell - Posted Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 7:45:14 AM
berg - Posted Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 1:54:00 PM
The District Comprehensive Plan has been updated is and available for public review.
n/a - Posted Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 7:21:40 AM
ARichards - Posted Friday, Oct 11, 2019 10:00:00 AM
n/a - Posted Friday, Oct 11, 2019 7:21:41 AM
ARichards - Posted Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 10:45:44 AM
n/a - Posted Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 7:44:13 AM
ARichards - Posted Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 10:36:00 AM
n/a - Posted Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 7:24:18 AM
ARichards - Posted Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 3:39:19 PM

Copyright © 2009, Hampton Township School District                
Facbook Follow Icon
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite