DistrictSchoolsArts and AcademicsAthleticsCommunity
Quicklinks
Home >
District > District News
page tools :

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

District News

Displayed below are the District news items.  To search for a specific news item, use the criteria below. You may use multiple means to fulfill your search.

  • Keyword - Type in a word or string of words that appear in the news item.
  • Category - Use the drop-down menu to select the likely category of the news item you seek.
  • Date - Choose the month and year of the probable date the item was posted.
Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
berg - Posted Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 11:45:44 AM
The 2019-2020 Free and Reduced Meals Application is now available. The instructions and application also may be found on the Food Services and Financial Assistance pages of the District website.
berg - Posted Friday, Jun 28, 2019 3:41:10 PM
The 2019-2020 HTSD Property Tax Rebate Program opens in July 2019 and runs through April 30, 2020. This year, the School Board approved an increase to the maximum income guideline to $28,000.
berg - Posted Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 2:36:46 PM
Representatives from Jordan Tax Service, Inc. will be available to collect real estate taxes at the Hampton Township Municipal Building during the DISCOUNT & FACE periods.
RMachuga - Posted Friday, Jun 7, 2019 7:36:50 AM
RMachuga - Posted Thursday, Jun 6, 2019 7:34:28 AM
RMachuga - Posted Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019 7:08:07 AM
ARichards - Posted Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019 3:24:16 PM
RMachuga - Posted Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019 7:30:00 AM
berg - Posted Monday, Jun 3, 2019 11:20:40 AM
Congratulations to Kindergartner Evelyn Mascaro, first grader Elijah Wharton and third grader Lily Haberman, who were named winners in the 2019 WQED Writers Contest.
berg - Posted Monday, Jun 3, 2019 10:57:28 AM
RMachuga - Posted Monday, Jun 3, 2019 7:35:26 AM
RMachuga - Posted Friday, May 31, 2019 7:43:02 AM
RMachuga - Posted Thursday, May 30, 2019 7:45:01 AM
berg - Posted Thursday, May 30, 2019 7:00:00 AM
The 2019 Commencement Ceremony is planned for 6 p.m. on Thursday, June 6 at Fridley Field. The ceremony is held outdoors in order to accommodate the maximum number of family and friends of graduates who wish to attend to the ceremony.
RMachuga - Posted Wednesday, May 29, 2019 7:46:24 AM
RMachuga - Posted Tuesday, May 28, 2019 7:54:15 AM
berg - Posted Friday, May 24, 2019 7:55:57 AM
Kindergartner Evelyn Mascaro, first grader Elijah Wharton and third grader Lily Haberman have been named finalists in the 2019 WQED Writers Contest. They are three of 27 finalists in this year's contest for students in grades K-5. The contest is sponsored by the EQT Foundation.
RMachuga - Posted Friday, May 24, 2019 7:35:55 AM
RMachuga - Posted Thursday, May 23, 2019 7:33:57 AM
ARichards - Posted Wednesday, May 22, 2019 2:34:33 PM
RMachuga - Posted Wednesday, May 22, 2019 7:52:48 AM
berg - Posted Tuesday, May 21, 2019 1:53:31 PM
HTSD is featured on Eduplanet21's "10-Minute Tuesdays" program. In the session, Superintendent Dr. Michael Loughead, and Director of Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment Dr. Jackie Removcik, discuss Hampton's move to and implementation of the Understanding by Design framework, which has served to make the District more competitive.
RMachuga - Posted Tuesday, May 21, 2019 8:50:26 AM
RMachuga - Posted Monday, May 20, 2019 7:52:37 AM
RMachuga - Posted Friday, May 17, 2019 7:27:43 AM
RMachuga - Posted Thursday, May 16, 2019 7:38:37 AM
RMachuga - Posted Wednesday, May 15, 2019 8:05:38 AM
ARichards - Posted Tuesday, May 14, 2019 12:21:11 PM
berg - Posted Tuesday, May 14, 2019 12:18:07 PM
The Family and Consumer Sciences Program at Hampton High School is accepting applications for the 2019-2020 Preschool Program. Enrollment forms will continue to be accepted until all slots are full.
RMachuga - Posted Tuesday, May 14, 2019 6:54:34 AM

Copyright © 2009, Hampton Township School District                
Facbook Follow Icon
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite