DistrictSchoolsArts and AcademicsAthleticsCommunity
Quicklinks
Home >
District > District News
page tools :

District News

Displayed below are the District news items.  To search for a specific news item, use the criteria below. You may use multiple means to fulfill your search.

  • Keyword - Type in a word or string of words that appear in the news item.
  • Category - Use the drop-down menu to select the likely category of the news item you seek.
  • Date - Choose the month and year of the probable date the item was posted.
Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
berg - Posted Thursday, Jul 12, 2018 10:30:35 AM
berg - Posted Monday, Jun 18, 2018 3:44:24 PM
Following months of careful review and deliberations, the Hampton Township Board of School Directors approved a final 2018-2019 Operating Budget that includes a minimal tax increase while preserving quality programming and services in the District.
berg - Posted Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018 12:27:30 PM
berg - Posted Friday, Jun 8, 2018 8:28:15 AM
The Hampton Video Club is selling the 2018 Hampton High School Graduation Ceremony DVD for $20 per copy.
RMachuga - Posted Friday, Jun 8, 2018 7:56:24 AM
berg - Posted Thursday, Jun 7, 2018 11:08:58 AM
The 2018 Commencement Ceremony is planned for 6 p.m. on Thursday, June 7 at Fridley Field.
RMachuga - Posted Thursday, Jun 7, 2018 7:43:07 AM
RMachuga - Posted Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018 7:29:35 AM
RMachuga - Posted Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018 7:49:48 AM
RMachuga - Posted Monday, Jun 4, 2018 7:47:24 AM
RMachuga - Posted Friday, Jun 1, 2018 7:44:03 AM
RMachuga - Posted Thursday, May 31, 2018 7:53:10 AM
RMachuga - Posted Thursday, May 31, 2018 7:41:55 AM
RMachuga - Posted Wednesday, May 30, 2018 7:47:00 AM
berg - Posted Tuesday, May 29, 2018 10:07:13 AM
Congratulations to the cast, crew and orchestra of Hampton's musical, "Nice Work If You Can Get It," for winning five Gene Kelly Awards on May 25 at the Benedum Center in Pittsburgh.
RMachuga - Posted Tuesday, May 29, 2018 8:35:56 AM
RMachuga - Posted Friday, May 25, 2018 7:38:17 AM
ACarson - Posted Thursday, May 24, 2018 3:24:35 PM
RMachuga - Posted Thursday, May 24, 2018 7:31:46 AM
ACarson - Posted Wednesday, May 23, 2018 10:54:22 AM
RMachuga - Posted Wednesday, May 23, 2018 7:52:15 AM
RMachuga - Posted Tuesday, May 22, 2018 7:47:20 AM
ACarson - Posted Monday, May 21, 2018 1:10:21 PM
RMachuga - Posted Monday, May 21, 2018 7:31:46 AM
berg - Posted Friday, May 18, 2018 4:38:00 PM
Sports physicals will be offered on Saturday, June 9 and Saturday, July 21 from 8 – 10 a.m. at Hampton High School for all sports offered during the 2018-2019 School Year. The cost is $10, cash or check payable to HTSD.
berg - Posted Friday, May 18, 2018 3:14:27 PM
Hampton High School will host a faculty vs. student basketball game at 3:30 p.m. on Tuesday, May 22 in the High School gym. Tickets are $5 each and can be purchased at the door.
RMachuga - Posted Friday, May 18, 2018 7:43:13 AM
ACarson - Posted Thursday, May 17, 2018 2:34:35 PM
RMachuga - Posted Thursday, May 17, 2018 7:48:53 AM
RMachuga - Posted Wednesday, May 16, 2018 6:52:17 AM

Copyright © 2009, Hampton Township School District                
Facbook Follow Icon
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite