DistrictSchoolsArts and AcademicsAthleticsCommunity
Quicklinks
Home >
District > District News
page tools :

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

District News

Displayed below are the District news items.  To search for a specific news item, use the criteria below. You may use multiple means to fulfill your search.

  • Keyword - Type in a word or string of words that appear in the news item.
  • Category - Use the drop-down menu to select the likely category of the news item you seek.
  • Date - Choose the month and year of the probable date the item was posted.
Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
ARichards - Posted Friday, Mar 22, 2019 2:51:50 PM
RMachuga - Posted Friday, Mar 22, 2019 7:43:16 AM
RMachuga - Posted Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 7:30:39 AM
ARichards - Posted Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 2:56:11 PM
RMachuga - Posted Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 7:40:33 AM
ARichards - Posted Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 3:42:20 PM
berg - Posted Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 10:24:00 AM
Hampton High School will host a Scholarship Blood Drive to benefit Vitalant from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. on Wednesday, April 10 in the High School Auxiliary Gym.
RMachuga - Posted Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 7:51:52 AM
berg - Posted Monday, Mar 18, 2019 2:34:45 PM
The 2019 PROM will be held on Friday, May 3, 2019.
RMachuga - Posted Monday, Mar 18, 2019 7:36:32 AM
ARichards - Posted Friday, Mar 15, 2019 3:52:56 PM
RMachuga - Posted Friday, Mar 15, 2019 7:30:13 AM
ARichards - Posted Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 3:41:38 PM
RMachuga - Posted Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 7:50:13 AM
RMachuga - Posted Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 7:49:36 AM
RMachuga - Posted Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 7:51:56 AM
ARichards - Posted Monday, Mar 11, 2019 3:34:15 PM
RMachuga - Posted Monday, Mar 11, 2019 7:53:32 AM
ARichards - Posted Friday, Mar 8, 2019 2:46:16 PM
RMachuga - Posted Friday, Mar 8, 2019 7:39:29 AM
berg - Posted Thursday, Mar 7, 2019 4:35:43 PM
Reservations are being accepted for the annual Swing Into Spring Senior Citizens Breakfast. The free breakfast is open to Hampton Township senior citizens and is being held from 8:15 to 10 a.m. on Friday, April 5 at the Hampton Middle School, 4589 School Drive, Allison Park.
ARichards - Posted Thursday, Mar 7, 2019 3:08:34 PM
RMachuga - Posted Thursday, Mar 7, 2019 7:26:54 AM
ARichards - Posted Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019 3:45:34 PM
berg - Posted Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019 10:38:02 AM
RMachuga - Posted Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019 7:37:48 AM
berg - Posted Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019 8:22:32 AM
Due to the most recent school cancellation due to inclement weather, the Hampton Township School District is adjusting the 2018-2019 academic calendar for students and staff.
RMachuga - Posted Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019 7:30:02 AM
ARichards - Posted Monday, Mar 4, 2019 1:51:21 PM
berg - Posted Monday, Mar 4, 2019 12:53:47 PM
Congratulations to our Hampton High School students who were named A.W. Beattie Students of the Month for the months of January and February 2019.

Copyright © 2009, Hampton Township School District                
Facbook Follow Icon
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite