DistrictSchoolsArts and AcademicsAthleticsCommunity
Quicklinks
Home >
District > District News
page tools :

District News

Displayed below are the District news items.  To search for a specific news item, use the criteria below. You may use multiple means to fulfill your search.

  • Keyword - Type in a word or string of words that appear in the news item.
  • Category - Use the drop-down menu to select the likely category of the news item you seek.
  • Date - Choose the month and year of the probable date the item was posted.
Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
ACarson - Posted Monday, May 21, 2018 1:10:21 PM
RMachuga - Posted Monday, May 21, 2018 7:31:46 AM
berg - Posted Friday, May 18, 2018 4:38:09 PM
Sports physicals will be offered on Saturday, June 9 and Saturday, July 21 from 8 – 10 a.m. at Hampton High School. The cost is $10, cash or check payable to HTSD.
berg - Posted Friday, May 18, 2018 3:14:27 PM
Hampton High School will host a faculty vs. student basketball game at 3:30 p.m. on Tuesday, May 22 in the High School gym. Tickets are $5 each and can be purchased at the door.
RMachuga - Posted Friday, May 18, 2018 7:43:13 AM
ACarson - Posted Thursday, May 17, 2018 2:34:35 PM
RMachuga - Posted Thursday, May 17, 2018 7:48:53 AM
RMachuga - Posted Wednesday, May 16, 2018 6:52:17 AM
berg - Posted Tuesday, May 15, 2018 1:17:00 PM
The Hampton Township Police Department, in conjunction with the Hampton Township School District, will host an active shooter training session for the community on Sunday, July 22, 2018 at the Hampton Community Center.
RMachuga - Posted Tuesday, May 15, 2018 6:49:30 AM
ACarson - Posted Monday, May 14, 2018 10:35:57 AM
RMachuga - Posted Monday, May 14, 2018 7:58:59 AM
ACarson - Posted Friday, May 11, 2018 2:45:45 PM
RMachuga - Posted Friday, May 11, 2018 7:55:13 AM
ACarson - Posted Thursday, May 10, 2018 10:25:37 AM
RMachuga - Posted Thursday, May 10, 2018 8:12:00 AM
ACarson - Posted Wednesday, May 9, 2018 3:37:25 PM
berg - Posted Wednesday, May 9, 2018 1:02:40 PM
Congratulations to the cast and crew of the 2018 Hampton High School Musical, "Nice Work If You Can Get It," for a record 11 Gene Kelly Award nominations!
RMachuga - Posted Wednesday, May 9, 2018 7:34:07 AM
berg - Posted Tuesday, May 8, 2018 10:34:09 AM
The Hampton Township School District is pleased to announce its participation in this year's Remake Learning Days. On Monday, May 21, Hampton will welcome the community to experience the Innovate the Future at the Hampton Hub event, scheduled from 6 to 8 p.m. at Hampton Middle School.
berg - Posted Tuesday, May 8, 2018 10:05:09 AM
The 11th Annual Recycle Rama will be held from 9 a.m. to noon on Saturday, May 19, 2017 in the Hampton High School parking lot.
RMachuga - Posted Tuesday, May 8, 2018 7:37:11 AM
ACarson - Posted Monday, May 7, 2018 4:01:06 PM
RMachuga - Posted Monday, May 7, 2018 8:05:06 AM
ACarson - Posted Friday, May 4, 2018 2:55:35 PM
RMachuga - Posted Friday, May 4, 2018 7:58:58 AM
ACarson - Posted Thursday, May 3, 2018 1:29:13 PM
RMachuga - Posted Thursday, May 3, 2018 9:46:08 AM
ACarson - Posted Wednesday, May 2, 2018 10:10:53 AM
RMachuga - Posted Wednesday, May 2, 2018 7:29:42 AM

Copyright © 2009, Hampton Township School District                
Facbook Follow Icon
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite