DistrictSchoolsArts and AcademicsAthleticsCommunity
Home >
District > School Board
page tools :

You have 2 PagePops. View

Board of School Directors

Bryant Wesley II, Esq.
Board President

Jill Hamlin
Vice President

Robert Shages

Denise Balason

Board Secretary

Joy Midgley

Matt Jarrell

Larry Vasko

Greg Stein

Trisha Webb


School Board Members:

President: Bryant Wesley II, Esq.  412-443-6142

Vice President/Educational Programs Chairperson: Jill Hamlin   412-897-5070  

Treasurer/Policy and Legislative Affairs Chairperson:  Robert Shages  412-487-5574
Student Affairs Chairperson: Trisha Webb      937-776-1284
Transportation Chairperson: Matt Jarrell   412-492-9493

Finance Chairperson: Larry Vasko  412-487-9463

Facilities Chairperson/Board Secretary:  Denise Balason  412-487-5553

Personnel: Joy Midgley     412-444-5354

Technology Affairs Chairperson: Greg Stein  412-487-5478


Committee Liaisons:

    A. W. Beattie -  Greg Stein
    Hampton Alliance for Educational Excellence - Jill Hamlin


Special Reports:

District-wide Facilities Study (February 2019)

Dr. Franzen - Later School Start Times Presentation (Jan. 22, 2018)

2019-2020 District Goals

Special Notice: Demographic Study

To view the demographic study completed in 2010, please click here.


Board Meeting Calendar

Copyright © 2009, Hampton Township School District                
Facbook Follow Icon
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite