Skip To Main Content

Calendar - District

Approved 2022-2023 District Calendar

Approved 2023-2024 District Calendar

Disclaimer: This calendar is intended as an easy reference for school-related activities. Although great effort has been made to be accurate, some dates may change. It is advisable to double check with the appropriate school office for adjustments in dates, times and locations for important events. Events also will be posted on the District Website within the online activities calendar for each building, as well as in weekly paperless packets for each building. Questions concerning calendar items may be directed to the appropriate school office.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 5
Mon, Mar 6
D - School Board Work Session
A.W. Beattie Career Center
Tue, Mar 7
Wed, Mar 8
Thu, Mar 9
Fri, Mar 10
Sat, Mar 11
Mon, Mar 13
D - School Board Voting Meeting
MS Auditorium
Tue, Mar 14
Wed, Mar 15
Thu, Mar 16
Sat, Mar 18
Sun, Mar 19
Tue, Mar 21
Wed, Mar 22
Thu, Mar 23
Fri, Mar 24
Sat, Mar 25
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
D - School Board Special Meeting
MS Auditorium
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All District Events
  • School Board