DistrictSchoolsAcademicsAthleticsCommunity
Quicklinks
page tools :

HHS News

 

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Feb 26, 2015 
Posted Wednesday, Feb 25, 2015 
The Boys' Varsity Wrestling Team competed in the Section 3 AAA championships Feb. 21 and 22.
Posted Wednesday, Feb 25, 2015 
Tickets are available for the PIAA Qualifier Game between Hampton and Mars today and Thursday from 7 a.n. to 2 p.m. in the High School Athletic Office.
Posted Wednesday, Feb 25, 2015 
Posted Tuesday, Feb 24, 2015 
Posted Monday, Feb 23, 2015 
Posted Thursday, Feb 19, 2015 
Posted Thursday, Feb 19, 2015 
Tickets for the WPIAL Quarterfinals Boys' Basketball game between Hampton and Southmoreland on Friday are on sale now in the Athletics Office.
Posted Wednesday, Feb 18, 2015 
Posted Tuesday, Feb 17, 2015 
Posted Monday, Feb 16, 2015 
The Hampton High School Gymnastics Team has been crowned the 2015 WPIAL Gymnastics Champions.
Posted Friday, Feb 13, 2015 
Posted Thursday, Feb 12, 2015 
Posted Wednesday, Feb 11, 2015 
The Boys' and Girls' Basketball teams are headed to the first round of the WPIAL Championships.
Posted Wednesday, Feb 11, 2015 
The Hampton Girls' Gymnastics team finished their season undefeated and are the WPIAL Section Champions.


HHS TODAY

 

Daily Announcements

--- There are no items at this time. ---

Lunch

  • There are no events to display.

Calendar


Copyright © 2009, Hampton Township School District                
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite