DistrictSchoolsAcademicsAthleticsCommunity
Quicklinks
page tools :

Wyland Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2015  >  >>
  • Wednesday - April 1, 2015
    • D - Spring Break - No School
    Thursday - April 2, 2015
    • D - Spring Break - No School
    Friday - April 3, 2015
    • D - Good Friday
    • D - Passover Begins at Sunset
    • D - Spring Break - No School
    Saturday - April 4, 2015
    • D - Passover
    Sunday - April 5, 2015
    • D - Easter
    • D - Passover
    Monday - April 6, 2015
    • D - Passover
    • D - Spring Break - No School (Make-Up Day, if needed)
    Tuesday - April 7, 2015
    • D - Passover
    Wednesday - April 8, 2015
    • D - Passover
    Thursday - April 9, 2015
    • D - Passover
    Friday - April 10, 2015
    • D - Passover
    Saturday - April 11, 2015
    • D - Passover Ends
    Sunday - April 12, 2015
    • D - Orthodox Easter
    Monday - April 13, 2015
    • E - Grades 3-5 PSSA English Language Arts Testing
    Tuesday - April 14, 2015
    • E - Grades 3-5 PSSA English Language Arts Testing
    Wednesday - April 15, 2015
    • E - Grades 3-5 PSSA English Language Arts Testing
    Thursday - April 16, 2015
    • E - Grades 3-5 PSSA English Language Arts Testing
    Friday - April 17, 2015
    • E - Grades 3-5 PSSA English Language Arts Testing
    Monday - April 20, 2015
    • E - Grades 3-5 PSSA Math Testing
    Tuesday - April 21, 2015
    • E - Grades 3-5 PSSA Math Testing
    Wednesday - April 22, 2015
    • D - Earth Day
    • E - Grades 3-5 PSSA Math Testing
    Thursday - April 23, 2015
    • E - Grades 3-5 PSSA Math Testing
    Friday - April 24, 2015
    • D - Arbor Day
    • E - Grades 3-5 PSSA Math Testing
    Monday - April 27, 2015
    • E - Grade 4 PSSA Science Testing
    Tuesday - April 28, 2015
    • E - Grade 4 PSSA Science Testing
    Wednesday - April 29, 2015
    • E - Grade 4 PSSA Science TestingSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - April 30, 2015
    • E - Grade 4 PSSA Science TestingSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of April, 2015  >  >>
All District Events
All Elementary

Customize Your Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

Copyright © 2009, Hampton Township School District                
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite