DistrictSchoolsArts and AcademicsAthleticsCommunity
Quicklinks
Home >
District > District News
page tools :

District News

Displayed below are the District news items.  To search for a specific news item, use the criteria below. You may use multiple means to fulfill your search.

  • Keyword - Type in a word or string of words that appear in the news item.
  • Category - Use the drop-down menu to select the likely category of the news item you seek.
  • Date - Choose the month and year of the probable date the item was posted.
Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
ACarson - Posted Friday, Dec 15, 2017 3:16:14 PM
RMachuga - Posted Friday, Dec 15, 2017 8:17:03 AM
ACarson - Posted Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 1:39:30 PM
RMachuga - Posted Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 7:52:36 AM
ACarson - Posted Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017 12:39:45 PM
RMachuga - Posted Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017 7:47:12 AM
ACarson - Posted Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017 3:56:47 PM
RMachuga - Posted Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017 7:44:57 AM
RMachuga - Posted Monday, Dec 11, 2017 7:58:19 AM
ACarson - Posted Friday, Dec 8, 2017 3:41:19 PM
RMachuga - Posted Friday, Dec 8, 2017 8:00:39 AM
ACarson - Posted Thursday, Dec 7, 2017 3:54:55 PM
berg - Posted Thursday, Dec 7, 2017 3:04:14 PM
The Board Report for the December 4, 2017 School Board Reorganization meeting is now available.
RMachuga - Posted Thursday, Dec 7, 2017 7:40:40 AM
ACarson - Posted Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017 10:19:03 AM
RMachuga - Posted Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017 8:08:27 AM
berg - Posted Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017 3:01:00 PM
The Hampton Township School District Board of Directors held its annual reorganization meeting on Dec. 4, at which time officers were elected and meeting dates and times were established for 2018.
RMachuga - Posted Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017 8:01:06 AM
berg - Posted Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017 7:57:11 AM
The Hamptonian has launched its own website, which will feature all of the same news found in its quality print publication in one convenient location.
RMachuga - Posted Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017 7:54:00 AM
ACarson - Posted Monday, Dec 4, 2017 3:07:57 PM
RMachuga - Posted Monday, Dec 4, 2017 8:00:36 AM
ACarson - Posted Friday, Dec 1, 2017 2:24:56 PM
RMachuga - Posted Friday, Dec 1, 2017 7:52:36 AM
ACarson - Posted Thursday, Nov 30, 2017 3:00:18 PM
RMachuga - Posted Thursday, Nov 30, 2017 7:46:21 AM
berg - Posted Thursday, Nov 30, 2017 7:15:00 AM
Winter/Holiday concerts are scheduled for all five schools.
berg - Posted Thursday, Nov 30, 2017 7:00:00 AM
Dr. Peter Franzen will present on later school start times during a special presentation on Monday, Jan. 22 at Hampton High School.
berg - Posted Thursday, Nov 30, 2017 7:00:00 AM
The Hampton Township School District will be on Winter Break from Friday, December 22, 2017 through Monday, January 1, 2018, with an early dismissal for elementary schools only on Thursday, December 21, 2017.
ACarson - Posted Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017 10:31:10 AM

Copyright © 2009, Hampton Township School District                
Facbook Follow Icon
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite