DistrictSchoolsAcademicsAthleticsCommunity
Quicklinks
Home >
District > District News
page tools :

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

District News

Displayed below are the District news items.  To search for a specific news item, use the criteria below. You may use multiple means to fulfill your search.

  • Keyword - Type in a word or string of words that appear in the news item.
  • Category - Use the drop-down menu to select the likely category of the news item you seek.
  • Date - Choose the month and year of the probable date the item was posted.
Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
berg - Posted Friday, Aug 18, 2017 11:19:58 AM
This fall, the Hampton High School Parent Teacher Organization (PTO) is introducing theme nights for the concession stand at Fridley Field for the varsity football games.
berg - Posted Monday, Aug 14, 2017 9:12:52 AM
A Voluntary Student Accident Insurance policy covers students during school hours and/or school sponsored events (i.e. gym class, athletic events, playground accidents, field trips, etc.).
berg - Posted Saturday, Aug 12, 2017 9:26:00 AM
The District will be changing the notification process for bus assignments and times for the 2017-18 school year.
berg - Posted Friday, Aug 11, 2017 3:44:00 PM
Hampton Township School District has recently become aware of an issue regarding the initial mailing of the 2017-2018 Activities Calendar to parents of children enrolled in the District.
berg - Posted Friday, Aug 4, 2017 9:33:53 AM
The Northern Area Substitute Teacher Service Consortium (NASTSC) offers a complete solution through one application and one interview that provides substitute teaching opportunities in four school districts: Hampton Township, Avonworth, North Allegheny and Northgate.
berg - Posted Tuesday, Aug 1, 2017 4:42:00 PM
Hampton Township School District students will return to the classroom for the start of the 2017-2018 School Year on Thursday, Aug. 24, 2017.
berg - Posted Monday, Jul 31, 2017 4:20:00 PM
berg - Posted Wednesday, Jul 12, 2017 10:55:00 AM
berg - Posted Monday, Jul 10, 2017 1:34:33 PM
A total of eight Hampton High School graduates who excelled in a variety of sports will be inducted into the Hampton Athletic Hall of Fame at a dinner reception at Wildwood Country Club on Saturday, September 16 at 6 p.m.
berg - Posted Monday, Jul 3, 2017 1:23:00 PM
The 2017-2018 Hampton Township School District Activities Calendar will be available soon.
berg - Posted Monday, Jul 3, 2017 12:36:50 PM
The Hampton Township Board of School Directors approved a 2017-2018 Operating Budget on June 12 that preserves the District's quality academic programming and allows for the provision of additional staffing.
berg - Posted Friday, Jun 30, 2017 6:04:29 PM
The Late Summer 2017 edition of Hampton Magazine is now available in digital format.
berg - Posted Tuesday, Jun 20, 2017 4:43:18 PM
Visitors to the District's offices should be advised of special office hours for the summer months.
berg - Posted Friday, Jun 16, 2017 10:41:09 AM
The 2017-2018 Free and Reduced Meals Application is now available. The instructions and application also may be found on the Food Services and Financial Assistance pages of the District website.
RMachuga - Posted Thursday, Jun 8, 2017 8:14:58 AM
berg - Posted Wednesday, Jun 7, 2017 9:07:21 AM
Applications for High School student parking passes for the 2017-2018 School Year will be received on June 14 and 15.
RMachuga - Posted Wednesday, Jun 7, 2017 8:03:38 AM
RMachuga - Posted Tuesday, Jun 6, 2017 7:21:09 AM
RMachuga - Posted Monday, Jun 5, 2017 7:45:10 AM
ACarson - Posted Friday, Jun 2, 2017 3:36:38 PM
RMachuga - Posted Friday, Jun 2, 2017 7:42:25 AM
RMachuga - Posted Friday, Jun 2, 2017 7:32:35 AM
RMachuga - Posted Friday, Jun 2, 2017 7:28:40 AM
RMachuga - Posted Friday, Jun 2, 2017 7:21:44 AM
RMachuga - Posted Friday, Jun 2, 2017 7:17:53 AM
ACarson - Posted Thursday, Jun 1, 2017 3:50:38 PM
berg - Posted Thursday, Jun 1, 2017 1:23:17 PM
Hampton Athletics will be offering sport physicals for fall, winter and spring sports once a year.
RMachuga - Posted Thursday, Jun 1, 2017 7:15:13 AM
berg - Posted Wednesday, May 31, 2017 11:39:00 AM
The 2017 Commencement Ceremony is planned for 6 p.m. on Thursday, June 8 at Fridley Field.
berg - Posted Wednesday, May 31, 2017 8:32:30 AM
Congratulations to the cast, crew and orchestra of Hampton High School's musical production of "Big Fish!" The company garnered six awards on Saturday, May 25, 2017 at the Gene Kelly Awards for Excellence in High School Musical Theatre.

Copyright © 2009, Hampton Township School District                
Facbook Follow Icon
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite