DistrictSchoolsAcademicsAthleticsCommunity
Quicklinks
Home >
Athletics > Opponents and Directions
page tools :

Fox Chapel
611 Field Club Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Fox Chapel:
Monday, 08/19/2013
3:30PM Junior Varsity Girls Tennis   Home
vs. Fox Chapel
  more info
3:30PM Junior Varsity Girls Tennis   Home
vs. Fox Chapel
 
Thursday, 08/29/2013
3:15PM Junior Varsity Boys Golf   Home
vs. Fox Chapel
  more info
Saturday, 09/07/2013
11:00AM Varsity Girls Soccer   Away
vs. Fox Chapel
  more info
12:30PM Junior Varsity Girls Soccer   Away
vs. Fox Chapel
  more info
12:30PM Varsity Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Fox Chapel
CANCELLED
2:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Fox Chapel
CANCELLED
Thursday, 09/12/2013
3:30PM Junior Varsity Girls Tennis   Home
vs. Fox Chapel
  more info
Tuesday, 09/17/2013
6:00PM Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball  LE Away
vs. Fox Chapel
  more info
6:00PM Varsity Girls Volleyball   Away
vs. Fox Chapel
  more info
7:15PM Varsity Girls Volleyball  LE Away
vs. Fox Chapel
  more info
7:30PM Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball   Away
vs. Fox Chapel
Loss 0-3
Wednesday, 09/18/2013
3:15PM Junior Varsity Boys Golf   Away
vs. Fox Chapel
  more info
3:15PM Junior Varsity Boys Golf   Away
vs. Fox Chapel
Loss 230-209
Thursday, 09/26/2013
3:30PM 7TH Girls Basketball  LE Away
vs. Fox Chapel
  more info
4:30PM 8th Girls Basketball  LE Away
vs. Fox Chapel
  more info
Thursday, 10/10/2013
6:00PM Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball  LE Home
vs. Fox Chapel
  more info
6:00PM Varsity Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Fox Chapel
 
7:15PM Varsity Girls Volleyball  LE Home
vs. Fox Chapel
  more info
7:15PM Varsity Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Fox Chapel
Loss 0-3
Tuesday, 10/15/2013
3:30PM 7TH Girls Basketball  LE Home
vs. Fox Chapel
  more info
4:30PM 8th Girls Basketball  LE Home
vs. Fox Chapel
  more info
Saturday, 11/30/2013
9:00AM Varsity Boys Wrestling   Away
vs. Fox Chapel
  more info
Monday, 12/23/2013
6:00PM Varsity Girls Swimming   Home
vs. Fox Chapel
 
6:00PM Varsity Girls Swimming   Home
vs. Fox Chapel
 
Wednesday, 01/08/2014
3:30PM Junior High Boys Wrestling  LE Home
vs. Fox Chapel
  more info
7:00PM Varsity Boys Wrestling  LE Home
vs. Fox Chapel
  more info
Monday, 01/13/2014
3:30PM Freshman Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Fox Chapel
  more info
3:30PM Freshman Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Fox Chapel
Win 76-43
6:00PM Varsity Coed Swimming   Home
vs. Fox Chapel
  more info
6:00PM Varsity Boys Swimming   Home
vs. Fox Chapel
Loss 82-97
6:00PM Varsity Girls Swimming   Home
vs. Fox Chapel
Loss 89-94
Thursday, 01/16/2014
3:30PM 8th Boys Basketball  LE Away
vs. Fox Chapel
  more info
4:30PM 7TH Boys Basketball  LE Away
vs. Fox Chapel
  more info
Friday, 01/24/2014
7:00PM Varsity Girls Gymnastics  LE Away
vs. Fox Chapel
  more info
Tuesday, 02/11/2014
3:30PM 7TH Boys Basketball  LE Home
vs. Fox Chapel
  more info
4:30PM 8th Boys Basketball  LE Home
vs. Fox Chapel
  more info
Saturday, 02/15/2014
8:30AM Junior Varsity Boys Wrestling   Away
vs. Fox Chapel
Tournament
  more info
Monday, 03/10/2014
3:30PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Away
vs. Fox Chapel
  more info
3:30PM Junior Varsity Boys Tennis   Home
vs. Fox Chapel
  more info
Monday, 03/24/2014
3:30PM Junior Varsity Boys Tennis   Away
vs. Fox Chapel
  more info
3:30PM Junior Varsity Boys Tennis   Away
vs. Fox Chapel
POSTPONED TO TBA
Monday, 03/31/2014
3:30PM   7th & 8th Coed Track & Field   Home
vs. Fox Chapel
  more info
Wednesday, 04/02/2014
3:30PM Junior Varsity Boys Tennis   Away
vs. Fox Chapel
  more info

Talbot Events

  • There are no events to display.

Copyright © 2009, Hampton Township School District                
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite