DistrictSchoolsAcademicsAthleticsCommunity
Quicklinks
Home >
Athletics > High School and Middle School Teams, Schedules and Scores
page tools :

Varsity Girls Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/26/13
5:30PM
  Away @ NH Jr High Annex Gym
vs. North Hills
  more info
Tue, 12/03/13
3:30PM
  Home @ High School New Gym
vs. Avonworth
  more info
Tue, 12/03/13
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 12/06/13
7:30PM
  Away @ Seneca Valley High School
vs. Seneca Valley
Seneca Valley Tournament
  more info
Sat, 12/07/13
TBD
  Away @ Seneca Valley High School
Seneca Valley Tournament
  more info
Tue, 12/10/13
7:30PM
  Home @ High School New Gym
vs. Vincentian
  more info
Thu, 12/12/13
7:30PM
  Away @ High School Gym
vs. Mt Pleasant
  more info
Thu, 12/12/13
7:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 12/16/13
7:30PM
 LE Home @ High School New Gym
vs. Highlands
  more info
Mon, 12/16/13
7:30PM
 LE Home  
 
Thu, 12/19/13
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Knoch HS Gym
vs. Knoch
  more info
Thu, 12/19/13
7:30PM
 LE Away  
vs. Knoch
  more info
Mon, 12/23/13
5:00PM
  Home  
vs. Kiski
 
Mon, 12/23/13
7:30PM
  Home @ High School New Gym
vs. Kiski
  more info
Fri, 12/27/13
3:00PM
  Home  
vs. Kiski
 
Fri, 12/27/13
6:30PM
  Home @ High School New Gym
vs. Franklin Regional
Holiday Hoops Tournament
  more info
Sat, 12/28/13
TBD
  Home @ High School New Gym
Holiday Hoops Tournament
  more info
Sat, 12/28/13
TBD
  Home  
vs. Kiski
 
Thu, 01/02/14
7:30PM
 LE Home @ High School New Gym
vs. Valley
  more info
Mon, 01/06/14
7:30PM
 LE Away @ High School Gym
vs. Mars
POSTPONED TO 1/8/2014
Wed, 01/08/14
6:00PM
 LE Away @ High School Main Gym
vs. Mars
  more info
Thu, 01/09/14
7:30PM
 LE Home @ High School New Gym
vs. Freeport
  more info
Mon, 01/13/14
7:30PM
 LE Away @ High School Gym
vs. Kittanning
  more info
Mon, 01/13/14
7:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Sat, 01/18/14
1:30PM
  Away @ High School Gym
vs. Pine-Richland
  more info
Mon, 01/20/14
7:30PM
 LE Away @ High School Gym
vs. Highlands
  more info
Mon, 01/20/14
7:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Thu, 01/23/14
7:30PM
 LE Home @ High School New Gym
vs. Knoch
  more info
Thu, 01/23/14
7:30PM
 LE Home  
vs. Knoch
 
Sat, 01/25/14
1:30PM
  Away @ Geneva College
vs. Central Valley
Coaches vs. Cancer
  more info
Sat, 01/25/14
1:30PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 01/27/14
7:30PM
 LE Away @ High School Gym
vs. Valley
  more info
Thu, 01/30/14
7:30PM
 LE Home @ High School New Gym
vs. Mars
  more info
Mon, 02/03/14
7:30PM
 LE Away @ High School Gym
vs. Freeport
  more info
Thu, 02/06/14
7:30PM
 LE Home @ High School New Gym
vs. Kittanning
  more info
Thu, 02/06/14
7:30PM
 LE Home  
 
Mon, 02/10/14
6:00PM
  Home  
vs. Plum
 
Mon, 02/10/14
7:30PM
  Home @ High School New Gym
vs. Plum
  more info
Mon, 02/10/14
7:30PM
  Home  
vs. Plum
Loss 27-46
Wed, 02/12/14
3:30PM
  Away  
vs. Shaler
  more info
Wed, 02/19/14
6:30PM
  Away  
  more info


Copyright © 2009, Hampton Township School District                
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite