DistrictSchoolsAcademicsAthleticsCommunity
Quicklinks
Home >
Athletics > High School and Middle School Teams, Schedules and Scores
page tools :

For instructions to link to HighSchoolSports.net and for a parents guide to get schedule change notifications via email or text message select here.

Dates and times are subject to change. For the most recent update, you can go to highschoolsports.net, select sport below or call the sports line at 412-486-6000 prompt 9, prompt 1.

Ticket prices for Athletic Events:
Varsity Football:  Adult $6, Students $2
JV/Varsity Boys' and Girls's Soccer, Basketball, Lacrosse, Girls' Volleyball, Varsity Swimming and Wrestling: Adults $5, Students $2
**Price above is not for tournaments or playoff games

Fridley Field Stadium


Events at Fridley Field Stadium:
Saturday, 08/17/2013
10:00AM Varsity Boys Football   Home
vs. Freeport
  more info
10:00AM Junior Varsity Boys Football   Home
vs. Freeport
  more info
Thursday, 08/22/2013
6:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Beaver
  more info
6:00PM Varsity Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Beaver
  more info
Monday, 08/26/2013
6:00PM Junior Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Mount Lebanon
  more info
6:00PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Mount Lebanon
  more info
Friday, 08/30/2013
7:00PM Varsity Boys Football  LE Home
vs. Indiana
Hall of Fame
  more info
Saturday, 08/31/2013
11:00AM Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Mars
  more info
1:00PM Junior Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Mars
  more info
Tuesday, 09/03/2013
6:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Soccer  LE Home
vs. Seneca Valley
POSTPONED TO 9/7/2013
7:30PM Varsity Boys Soccer  LE Home
vs. Seneca Valley
POSTPONED TO 9/7/2013
Wednesday, 09/04/2013
4:00PM 7th & 8th Boys Football   Home
vs. Shaler
  more info
6:00PM Junior Varsity Girls Soccer  LE Home
vs. Seneca Valley
  more info
7:30PM Varsity Girls Soccer  LE Home
vs. Seneca Valley
  more info
Saturday, 09/07/2013
10:00AM Junior Varsity Boys Football  LE Home
vs. Highlands
  more info
12:30PM Varsity Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Fox Chapel
CANCELLED
1:00PM Varsity Boys Soccer  LE Home
vs. Seneca Valley
  more info
2:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Fox Chapel
CANCELLED
2:30PM Junior Varsity Boys Soccer  LE Home
vs. Seneca Valley
  more info
Tuesday, 09/10/2013
6:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Soccer  LE Home
vs. Shaler
  more info
7:30PM Varsity Boys Soccer  LE Home
vs. Shaler
  more info
Wednesday, 09/11/2013
6:00PM Junior Varsity Girls Soccer  LE Home
vs. Shaler
  more info
7:30PM Varsity Girls Soccer  LE Home
vs. Shaler
  more info
Friday, 09/13/2013
7:00PM Varsity Boys Football  LE Home
vs. Greensburg Salem
  more info
Saturday, 09/14/2013
10:00AM Junior Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. North Allegheny
Buzz Miller Tournament
  more info
8:00PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Moon
Buzz Miller Tournament
  more info
Tuesday, 09/17/2013
6:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Soccer  LE Home
vs. North Allegheny
  more info
7:30PM Varsity Boys Soccer  LE Home
vs. North Allegheny
  more info
Wednesday, 09/18/2013
4:00PM 7th & 8th Boys Football  LE Home
vs. Seneca Valley
  more info
6:00PM Junior Varsity Girls Soccer  LE Home
vs. North Allegheny
  more info
7:30PM Varsity Girls Soccer  LE Home
vs. North Allegheny
  more info
Saturday, 09/21/2013
10:00AM Junior Varsity Boys Football   Home
vs. Laurel Highlands
  more info
Monday, 09/23/2013
6:00PM Junior Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Franklin Regional
  more info
7:30PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Franklin Regional
  more info
Thursday, 09/26/2013
6:00PM Varsity Girls Soccer  LE Home
vs. North Hills
  more info
7:30PM Varsity Boys Soccer  LE Home
vs. North Hills
  more info
Saturday, 09/28/2013
10:00AM Junior Varsity Boys Football  LE Home
vs. Knoch
  more info
Tuesday, 10/01/2013
6:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Soccer  LE Home
vs. Pine-Richland
  more info
7:30PM Varsity Boys Soccer  LE Home
vs. Pine-Richland
  more info
Wednesday, 10/02/2013
4:00PM 7th & 8th Boys Football  LE Home
vs. Marshall Middle School
  more info
6:00PM Junior Varsity Girls Soccer  LE Home
vs. Pine-Richland
  more info
7:30PM Varsity Girls Soccer  LE Home
vs. Pine-Richland
  more info
Friday, 10/04/2013
7:00PM Varsity Boys Football  LE Home
vs. Hollidaysburg Area HS
Homecoming
  more info
Monday, 10/07/2013
6:00PM Junior Varsity Girls Soccer  LE Home
vs. Butler
  more info
7:30PM Varsity Girls Soccer  LE Home
vs. Butler
  more info
Tuesday, 10/08/2013
6:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Soccer  LE Home
vs. Butler
  more info
7:30PM Varsity Boys Soccer  LE Home
vs. Butler
  more info
Friday, 10/11/2013
7:00PM Varsity Boys Football  LE Home
vs. Derry
Sr. Night
  more info
Monday, 10/14/2013
6:00PM Junior Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Gateway
  more info
7:30PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Gateway
  more info
Tuesday, 10/15/2013
6:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Penn Trafford High School
  more info
7:30PM Varsity Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Penn Trafford High School
  more info
Wednesday, 10/16/2013
4:00PM 7th & 8th Boys Football   Home
vs. Carson Middle School
  more info
Friday, 10/18/2013
4:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Football  LE Home
vs. Franklin Regional
  more info
Saturday, 10/26/2013
10:00AM Junior Varsity Boys Football  LE Home
vs. Mars
  more info
Wednesday, 03/12/2014
6:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Lacrosse   Home
vs. Sewickley Academy
  more info
6:00PM Varsity Boys Lacrosse   Home
vs. Sewickley Academy
  more info
Thursday, 03/13/2014
6:00PM Junior Varsity Girls Lacrosse   Home
vs. Mount Lebanon
  more info
6:00PM Varsity Girls Lacrosse   Home
vs. Mount Lebanon
  more info
Friday, 03/21/2014
3:30PM Varsity Coed Track & Field  LE Home
vs. Highlands HS
vs. Valley Senior High School
Valley/Highlands
  more info
5:30PM Junior Varsity Boys Lacrosse   Home
vs. Shaler
  more info
7:00PM Varsity Boys Lacrosse   Home
vs. Shaler
  more info
Thursday, 03/27/2014
5:30PM Junior Varsity Girls Lacrosse  LE Home
vs. North Hills
  more info
7:00PM Varsity Girls Lacrosse  LE Home
vs. North Hills
  more info
Friday, 03/28/2014
5:30PM Junior Varsity Boys Lacrosse   Home
vs. Baldwin
  more info
7:00PM Varsity Boys Lacrosse   Home
vs. Baldwin
  more info
Monday, 03/31/2014
3:30PM   7th & 8th Coed Track & Field   Home
vs. Fox Chapel
  more info
5:30PM Junior Varsity Boys Lacrosse   Home
vs. Bethel Park
  more info
7:00PM Varsity Boys Lacrosse   Home
vs. Bethel Park
  more info
Wednesday, 04/02/2014
5:30PM Junior Varsity Boys Lacrosse  LE Home
vs. Seneca Valley
  more info
7:00PM Varsity Boys Lacrosse  LE Home
vs. Seneca Valley
  more info
Thursday, 04/03/2014
5:30PM Junior Varsity Girls Lacrosse  LE Home
vs. Shaler
  more info
7:00PM Varsity Girls Lacrosse  LE Home
vs. Shaler
  more info
Thursday, 05/08/2014
5:30PM Junior Varsity Boys Lacrosse   Home
vs. Knoch
  more info
7:00PM Varsity Boys Lacrosse   Home
vs. Knoch
  more info

Six Hampton High School graduates – who excelled in a variety of sports – will be inducted at a dinner reception at Treesdale Country Club on Saturday, September 6, at 6 p.m.

Copyright © 2009, Hampton Township School District                
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite